Excuse me for not being around for quite some time, I know I missed on a few great reads. Don’t worry, I’ll be catching up on all that you all have written, slowly but surely!

The reason that I am here today is to ask you all a few things that I am confused about (I know I can get the answers to the craziest of the questions the best way here)

1 – Why do people indulge in an argument, especially at workplace?

2 – Why then they lie to win that argument?

3 -Did you ever felt good after belittling someone younger to you at your workplace?

oops! sorry, forgot to give you all a context of the weird questions that I am asking…. a Not-so-Good day at office and over that someone trying to drag you into an unwanted and unnecessary discussion (please read – Argument).

Waiting for your answers….

Luv,

Piya

