I remember when u came to stay with us, how tiny, how fragile u were… you were not even able to walk properly on the marble floor and stay there for a while. All of us were strange to you and could see that fear and worry in your eyes – What if these guys  are not as loving as my mom, what if they don’t care when I am hungry, what if I need to just cuddle someone up to feel that warmth??

325483_10150294485567144_1023113916_o

Buddy – let me tell you and the world around, you are the best friend and loyal appreciator I have got ever. You are apple of my eyes and will always be. I love you more than I care about anyone and anything else around and will keep doing so till the end of my life.

404036_10151120905947144_1602570283_n

You have taught me to love someone selflessly and to keep aside ego and anger when it comes to a relationship, as you are growing – I am learning from u, and loving the small lessons learnt each day – I Truly Truly believe you are an angle sent to me to teach me some good things in life and to make up for all the LOVE I was missing for long. BLESS YOU buddy for being there!!

You are my best(est) buddy- selfless, as loving as one can be, and most loyal friend one can get!!

IMG1243

